Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6372368572 A Single Woman in Evanston, IL 53 / Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Evanston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Evanston, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Evanston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about travel, the performing arts and history. I also love visual arts, cooking and literature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, dancing, walking, shopping, working on crafts or home improvement.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good friend.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually seem to notice my enthusiasm and kindness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful supportive family
  2. Living and working in a beautiful place
  3. Opportunities and resources to do things I love to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good listener, but I hate sob stories.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Optimistic, Perceptive, Quiet