Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6372038980 A Single Man in Elkridge, MD 64 / Sales Rep. for industrial tools and equipment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Elkridge, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning new things, whether it be historical in nature or something involving personal self improvement such as cooking or languages or keeping up with communication technology. I love to golf and bike ride and continually strive to improve my swing and or find a new trail to ride.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very active so anything that would take me outside during the summer months, biking, hiking, golf, day trips....

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Lost At Sea", Patrick Dillon, a story about the commercial fishing industry in the Northern Pacific. I like reading books about the lives and events of people from other parts of the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Career
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My common sense.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

Really enjoy having things to do and share with a special person in my life.