Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6372034384 A Single Man in Ledbetter, KY 38 / I work in the electrical field.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Ledbetter
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ledbetter, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ledbetter, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treating everyone like I want to be treated. I firmly believe in what goes around comes around.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time playing sports, shooting pool, or fishing. Although, sometimes I'm a little lazy and enjoy laying on the couch and watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is happy being themselves,honest,and mature.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I only try to be myself. That's usually what makes people enjoy my company.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books alot, usually just magazine articles or news papers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. A career/job that I enjoy doing
  3. Ability to cope with life's suprises

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a focused and sincere person, I'm not a wild risk taker and don't go along with the flow if its not the right thing to do.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Rational

A little more about me

My memebership has expired email me at if your interested in getting to know me.