Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6372034186 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 61 / financial service rep

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, golfing,watching t.v.,Reading & I love the sun and eating out.

The most influential person in my life has been

They need to listen to others be kind and considerate. They need to be honest and not afraid to tell the truth.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

He's just not that into you. Gave me a new way at looking at relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. children
  3. freinds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a upfront type of person. I'm honest and expect people to be the same. I have a Chihuahua, used to have horses, claves etc. So I'm not prissy, but I'm not hard either.