Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6372031480 A Single Man in Bowling Green, KY 43 / Computer Technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping children at church. Doing what ever I can to help at church and neighbor's aournd my home. Just being able to help others and doing what I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go fishing, camping and being with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and loves to work with children

The first thing people notice about me

Being easy to get along with, and being helpful with what ever I can help with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am now reading Diciplines of a Godly Man. I met with a mens group every Friday morning at 6:00am and we learn from each other how to live a more Godly life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be a child of God.
  2. To be able to help with the children's ministry at church.
  3. Still have both parents alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am willing to help in what ever I can for anyone that I can. And that I enjoy meeting new people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful