Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6372025079 A Single Woman in Willingboro, NJ 77 / Tailoring

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Willingboro
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Willingboro, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Willingboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love gardening, sewing and cooking. I like walking in the park. Takeing long drives and visiting new places. I also like to go to Alantic City every now and then.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading the news paper, magazines. games,watching TV and relaxing in my back yard. Somtimes I go for walks or shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a person who is honest and caring. Not a phoney Who say one thing and do another. I try to be the same myself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I have been told that I have a beautiful smile and my freckles.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't do to much reading, mostley help books and magazines and news paper.right now I keep busy working full time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am healthy at my age
  2. That I can travel
  3. I have a loveing, caring family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

none

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a recent widow of a little more than a year. I some times get lonely it would be nice to have some one to talk to or corrispond with. I am willing to make a serious committment or just be a friend.