Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6372022886 A Single Woman in Montebello, CA 43 / Marketing Coordinator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Montebello
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Montebello, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Montebello, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My latin culture, food and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, dancing, dining, reading, working out, spending time with friends and family, and networking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Qualities I seek...someone who is genuine, ambitious, passionate, good communicator, respectful, honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Never Check E-Mail In The Morning by Julie Morgenstern, a great book on focusing on strategies for making your work life work. It taught me how to seperate work from my "actual" life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Close Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very passionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal