Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6372020286 A Single Woman in Cheviot Hills, CA 37 / I work in non-profit.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Cheviot Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cheviot Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Cheviot Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping those in need. I run an emergency homeless shelter for women, I work with the mentally ill and substance abusers, and most close to my heart- I work with extremely abused, highly disturbed children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have no leisure time. I need to go to Hawaii for about a month.

The most influential person in my life has been

Be a person of substance.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor is a bit dark.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Pride and Prejudice. I'm a sucker for romantic period pieces.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two dogs
  2. The struggles in my life
  3. My resilience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come off as very prim and proper but I'm very rough around the edges.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I've never done this before. It's a bit nerve racking.