Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6372005084 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 46 / Government affairs

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family. Both of which usually come with a great deal of belly laughs and inopportune snorts.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, enjoying good conversation, good food, and good wine/beer. Either that or keeping Apple in business through my iTunes purchases.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, integrity, humor. Which of course isn't one quality at all.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm. Or my iPod.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Secrets of the Temple, about the Federal Reserve. It was for my job, but it was a fascinating, understandable explanation of how the US monetary system works. Really.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a fun family that enjoys being together, even though distance limits the occassions we actually do
  2. I am young enough that computers don't intimidate me, but still remain somewhat mysterious
  3. The Simpsons

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I believe that Spongbob Squarepants embodies much of what we all strive for in life: pleasure in our work, joy in our leisure activities, and the ability to live happily under the sea in a pineapple-shaped house.