Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6371864875 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 47 / Human Resources Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing the right thing, at the right time, for the right reasons. Balance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or having dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest man who has integrity. Says what he means, ans means whar he says

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mystery, New Police Chief in town, murder and maheim ensue, he buckles down finds the killer, falls in love with (and gets) the girl!! Good Wins!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A Family who loves me
  2. Good Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Oy! I'll have to think about this one

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Nope, I think I'll leave something for them to discover :)