Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6371861580 A Single Woman in Laurel, MD 60 / I work with Oracle and various other MS software.

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Laurel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Laurel, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Laurel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about how other people are treated. Sharing what I have learned to help someone else.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, go for walks to communicate with God.

The most influential person in my life has been

Encouraging, caring, truthful, and a friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a serious/caution look on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jesus Freaks. About those who were and are persecuted for the Word.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for what Jesus said, "He will never leave nor forsake me"
  2. Thankful that my trials in life have made me a better person
  3. Thankful for His mercy and grace. Without it, I would not be.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very caring and trustworthy. In addition, fun and a bit easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not now.