Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6371859085 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 53 / I work in the travel industry.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, I enjoy being active, I enjoy reading for learning and pleasure. I really love traveling. Most passionate - surviving my son's teen years until he's on his own (nearly there!).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking the dogs, exercising, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Self sufficient. Pride in who they are and how they contribute. Honesty and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My sunny disposition!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a trilogy by Nora Roberts, which I really enjoyed because it tapped into the paranormal - living with Ghosts! I love the paranormal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question, will give that some thought. Perhaps poll some strangers.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I really enjoy life at this age. No games, no pretenses -- this is me take it or leave it!