Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6371850379 A Single Woman in Enola, PA 41 / Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Enola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Enola, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enola, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about experiencing and learning new things. I love to travel, meet new people, and live life to the fullest. I just need to find a few more hours in the day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be in the kitchen and I am considering opening a business someday. RIght now it is a good way to relieve stress.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone who is honest and trustworthy which has been more difficult than I thought!

The first thing people notice about me

I love to have fun and make people laugh. Wherever I am, I always have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wizard and the Warrior. I am a wizard all the way...at least as a leader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My serious side

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am currently working on my doctorate which keeps me busy, however I am very good at managing my time.