Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6371843173 A Single Woman in Summerville, SC 36 / substitute teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love teaching. It feels so good to pass something onto another person. To see them begin to understand is such a gift.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to relax and spend time with family. But I do get in the mood to just get out of the house. I love the water, anything to do with water.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that makes me feel safe and loved.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read BRAVE NEW WORLD again. I love the way the book can make you so introspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a lot of fun and really funny.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal