Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6371841977 A Single Man in Richmond, VA 35 / Sales support, quality control, and shipping/receiving for Crafter USA, U.S. distribution for Crafter Guitars

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

MUSIC by far, listening and playing. I have more CDs than I will ever know what to do with and the collection is always growing, I can never have enough. I like hard rock/metal/punk the most but I'll give just about anything a listen. I like to think that I know a bit about music and I take it seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, riding my bike in the city, watch TV and play on my laptop, play drums.

The most influential person in my life has been

To like me for me and be as committed as I am. Wants to have "alone time" from time to time but also enjoys being with my friends and I.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and willingness to meet new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tommyland, the autobiography of Tommy Lee. It's his life told in his own words without hesitation or reservation about any subject. I really enjoyed his brutal honesty in telling the story, he really gives the reader a good look inside him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Two very understanding, caring and loving parents
  2. Good friends
  3. Finally feeling like I know who I am and what I want

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be serious and sensitive when I need to be and that I do think of the consequences of my actions (most of the time).

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Loyal