Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6371827488 A Single Woman in New York, NY 40 / marketing consultant

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, live music, good food and drink, & good movies!

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing live music, traveling and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humour, and confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

I am genuinely warm and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gore Vidal - Hollywood. It had an interesting take on historical detail - but that may sound pretentious so I should say I also can't wait for the next Harry Potter to come out!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. amazing, supportive family - mother, father & sister
  2. amazing, supportive friends
  3. job that is truly enjoyable and fulfilling

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive and introspective as well.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'd love to spend time with someone who has a strong sense of self, who is funny and intelligent.