Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6371820893 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 42 / Air Traffic Controller

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling to as many different places as possible. I have been to five continents and am determined to visit all seven.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not traveling I like hanging out with friends, relaxing at home or playing with my nieces and nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being comfortable with an independent woman.

The first thing people notice about me

Kind of shy and quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading a series of books about a Jersey Bounty Hunter. She's not very good at her job but she gets herself into some hilarious situations. I like these books because they have suspense, romance and just make you laugh out loud.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. wonderful family
  2. great friends
  3. being able to live life comfortably and travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once you get to know me, I don't have a shy or quiet bone in my body.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to travel. I'm always looking for somewhere new to go.I'm adventerous, skydiving (once), rappelling, bungee jumping, snow skiing - my favorite