Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6371814382 A Single Woman in Topeka, KS 36 / Children's Minister

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topeka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching children who Jesus is. My job puts me in the position that I get to hang out with kids and their families a lot..so I get to share my faith with them. I am also passionate about spending time with my family. They always come before anything else in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time with my family. I have two sisters that will always be my best friends. They have children that I love to play with and spoil! I also enjoy spending time with friends..doing dinner, going to movies, shopping, being spontaneous, etc. One of my favorite things to do is watch reality TV, even though its just basically a bunch of people acting like idiots.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has a very strong faith in God and that will not take away my independence, but will offer me security.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to smile and laugh at all of life's little incidents. And that I may be shy before I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually, a series of books called "The O'Malley Series." They are Christian suspense books about murders, falling in love, and new relationships with Christ.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't judge a book by it's cover. I like to people-watch so that I can understand how and why people are the way they are.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Generous

A little more about me

I get nervous about meeting new people, especially in the dating scene, because I haven't had too many serious relationships. But once I get to know a person, my true self comes out.