Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6371813482 A Single Man in Salt Lake City, UT 46 / Minister and Grad Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of utah; university of phoenix; vaughn college of aeronautics and technology
  • Religion: Christian

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of utah; university of phoenix; vaughn college of aeronautics and technology. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pursuing God and being a blessing. I've realized in my life that all we can be is a blessing; everything else is peripheral.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do a variety of things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Where to start? It's a package deal. I will read through an entire profile to get a feel for who she is. Of most importance is her relationship with the Lord and then how active she is in this area. I'm looking for someone that is comfortable with herself. Looking for someone who is fun to be with. Also, looking for someone who takes care of herself. She has to be good with a long distance relationship if that's what it takes.

The first thing people notice about me

...he makes my feel important.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to remember...and I do most of my reading online these days. Consider myself a self taught lover of knowledge. What did I ever do before the Internet?!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

If you want to know more--ask...

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

why eharmony, do you, constrain me!

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

this one, that one, the other one, one more, and the last one.