Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6371812988 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 64 / High Tech Fab Tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: john hanncock community college

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Entertaining and cooking for a large group of people

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time at the coast

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My generousity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black Wind by Clive Cussler. It's an acive adventure mystery type of book. I love any of the Clive Cussler Dirk Pitt series of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my grandchildren
  2. friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How shy I am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm usually more comfortable in small crowds.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Educational