Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6371789779 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 42 / Grocery Store Manager/ Bookkeeper

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, cooking, and sometimes, just in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, going out, shopping, walking my dog, washing my car, working out, renting movies, ect...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very friendly, and funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was very moving, emotional, and uplifting. It made me cry. That was what I liked most about it. It takes a lot to make me cry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, including my dog.
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sincere I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

My family and friends are very important to me. I have a lot of confidence and personal drive.