Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #637128720 A Single Man in Englewood, OH 32 / skilled tradesman

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: vocational apprenticeship
  • Religion: Christian

Englewood, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Englewood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters, performing well at my work and living a happy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, I spend time playing with my daughters(also taking them to places such as museums and the zoo), I like grilling outside in the summer time and making bonfires in my backyard, I'm always looking for projects around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be trusted. Someone who is honest about how they plan to live there life. I don't need someone who is set in stone about everything, but is moving in the same general direction I am.

The first thing people notice about me

That just depends. If it's early in the morning, it's that I'm quiet and very zombie like. If it's later in the day, it's that I don't shut up and I am always up to mischief.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends
  2. My home
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually wearing a latex mask and I'm really Brad Pitt in disguise.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I consider myself to be very patriotic. I very much enjoy working with my hands and started when I was young. I've had the opportunity to work for company's that have let me do everything from art work to aerospace. Chances are you may have even seen some of the artwork I've had a hand in making since we where usually commissioned by city's to do special pieces. I try to balance my work so that I can feel like I'm working to live and not the other way around. I'm usually open to trying new things and having fun with it.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

various, various, various

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

various, various, various