Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #637123521 A Single Man in Coconut Creek, FL 32 / Pharmacy Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Coconut Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Coconut Creek, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Coconut Creek, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God, family, friends, enjoying life as it comes, sports, and finding someone to spend my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to listen to all different types of music, hang out with my friends, and go to church.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus because He died on the cross for me.
  2. Family and Friends because they're there to support me.
  3. Music because it encompasses every part of life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the roots, hillsong united, boyz ii men, journey, calvin harris