Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #637123021 A Single Man in Wichita, KS 35 / Truck driver

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: butler county
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wichita, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my son. I love the Kc Chiefs, Royals and KU basketball

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch movies, trying new foods

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring nature

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My job
  3. My car

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My giving side

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Romantic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, inception, dark knight rises

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

its always sunny in philadelphia, criminal minds, stranger things