Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #637106519 A Single Woman in Framingham, MA 64 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Framingham
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: boston bussiness school
  • Religion: Other

Framingham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Framingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, they mean the most to me. Kindness and the ability to laugh. Honesty

I typically spend my leisure time

dining out, movies, cuddling at home watching tv or a moving, waking hand in hand

The most influential person in my life has been

my new best friend, someone willing to see the heart and soul of a person above all else. kindness, honesty and most of all a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 minutes in heaven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart, my compassion. I like to treat people the way I would like to be treated

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

mystery/thrillers, non-fiction, biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

blacklist, law and order, chicago fire, chicago med, chicago pd