Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #637098816 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 28 / Investigator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, art, yoga, traveling, personal development, spiritual enlightenment, learning, love, and happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, adventures, and live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is pretty hard to sum up so I'll list a few things. Character is really important. Being kind, condsiderate and caring. A sense for adventure and excitement. To be continued..

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy almost all of the books I read. The last would be Stephen King's, "Desperation".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama