Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #637084116 A Single Woman in Mechanicsville, VA 23 / Server

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Mechanicsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Mechanicsville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mechanicsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some of my fandoms...-Death Note-My Little Pony (Rarity is best pony; sorry/not sorry...)-Invader Zim-Spiderman/Iron Man-Attack on Titan-South Park-FNAF-Joker/Harley Quinn/The Riddler-Sonic the Hedgehog**I had to make myself stop or the list wouldn't end**

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy ....-Playing video games or gaming on PC. (Although I'm admittedly not very good!)-Watching Game Theory and Markiplier on Youtube.-Keeping up with the Nostalgia Critic and Confused Matthew.-Analyzing and critiquing movies.-Theatre. Any and all things related to Theatre.-Anime and TV.-Singing/ Karaoke nights.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My experiences...good and bad. It's clich´┐Ż, but they've made me who I am today.
  2. The fact that everyday is a fresh start. You can start your life over at any time.
  3. The opportunities I'm constantly presented with to improve myself.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Optimistic, Passionate