Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #637066815 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 32 / mycologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, nature, beauty, travel, exploration, knowledge, learning, movies, and enjoying the simple things. I love to laugh. I enjoy doing new things, but I am happy to dwell in the comfort of the familiar too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on my mood, I can be outgoing and up for listening to a local band, or staying in and getting comfortable with a good movie. I enjoy going for walks and taking in nature, gardening, amateur photography, and going birding!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for compassionate people that strive to make this world a better place.
  2. I am thankful for my family who support me selflessly.
  3. I am thankful for the small things in life that make me smile - music, sunrise, laughter, etc.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet