Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #637063513 A Single Woman in Gurnee, IL 53 / Court clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Gurnee
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: robert morris college
  • Religion: Christian

Gurnee, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gurnee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children are everything to me, they are my life. But I am also an avid animal lover and I love nature. I have several pets. I also love to travel and experience new adventures whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a nice nature walk and I love going for rides with my friends on their motorcycles. I've been fortunate to experience many exciting adventures sailing since I was a child. I love all animals and have been able to do quite a bit of horseback riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Someone who is content with who they are as a person and open to new adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind and helpful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children
  2. My wonderful parents
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV