Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #637057219 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 35 / Stenographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: new york career institute

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from new york career institute. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career. I think it's important to love what you do everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a mother first so majority of the time I'm with my daughter doing something active. I do make time for myself or significant other. I enjoy reading, watching movies at home or out, outdoor activities, dancing or having dinner & wine with close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in a person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Great personality & funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

Everything We Keep (fiction)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a heart of gold

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm kind-hearted, independent, trustworthy kick-ass mother. I'm always in a happy, positive mood & allow very little to disrupt my peace. Looking for a gentleman that can make me laugh & sometimes even snort. Yes, I admit, I snort and it will make you laugh. I enjoy cooking, especially for those I love. Most of the people I've cooked for are still alive & kicking. My health is very important to me. Looking for someone who is relationship minded with good morals, reliable & trustworthy.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast & furious, goodfellas, hacksaw ridge

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, sons of anarchy, the walking dead