Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #637053812 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 36 / Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy watching my children have funabdn be happy. I love family trips, bbqing, boating, beach, and romantic walks.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children! God and family first. We enjoy BBQing, vacations, boating, camping as well as staying home and cuddling watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

God first!Family is strong second! Respect!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a strong independent mother

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Children
  3. Mine & my children's health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction