Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #637051917 A Single Woman in Petersburg, VA 49 / Medical Document Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: meadowbrook hs

Petersburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from meadowbrook hs. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and their happiness. Animal rights, family history, defending women, driving, softball, writing, emergency preparedness and doing the right thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't get much time off as I am still in school full time and work full time. When I do I like to peruse flea markets and antique stores. I like to write poetry, read and cook new recipes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring and will be open and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically they notice my eyes, but they notice how I will give my shirt to help others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to stand on my own two feet after being a married stay at home mom for 24 years.
  2. My children, who love me unconditionally.
  3. Being alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama