Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #637051719 A Single Woman in Brookline, MA 33 / Data Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brookline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Brookline, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookline, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and see new places. I am also an avid Boston sports fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting outdoors whether it is for a long walk in the city or a leisurely hike in the woods. If the weather is not cooperating I will likely be found reading a book or watching a movie. I have been known to join the occasional rec league including bowling, kickball, bocce and cornhole.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends (I am lucky to have an awesome tight knit group that is basically family).
  3. My job (I have one that allows me to make a positive impact on the world)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I enjoy road trips - both big and small. Any excuse to go somewhere new (or revisit a favorite).

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama