Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6370373381 A Single Woman in Mingoville, PA 50 / Customer Service Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mingoville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mingoville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mingoville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family - Spending time together doing activities such as bowling or crafts. Learning family history from the older members of my family so I can pass it down to my nieces and nephews.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, shopping, cross stich, going to movies, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Most people think I'm aloof or snobby, but I am just shy until I get to know people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trace by Patricia Cornwell. About a medical examiner and her persute of a serial killer. I am into all the forensic science shows and books. I plan on taking courses on the subject.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a warm and compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am a strong and very understanding person who believes in being honest with the people in my life.