Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #637030814 A Single Man in Akron, OH 24 / Warehouse and Pro Shop Employee

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Akron, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pretty passionate about the sport I compete in which is bowling. Hope to go pro one day but I'm also passionate about others in that I have a big heart and finding the right person to connect with I'm sure they won't be disappointed in the actions, words, and thoughts that show how much I care.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time you will find me practicing out on the lanes but I also enjoy exploring music as well as playing guitar and going on random adventures and seeing where the day or night takes me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents who raised me to be respectful and humble
  2. Being a compassionate and caring person that I am
  3. Jesus Christ as my savior

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual