Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6369778058 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 69 / Transportation-Operations Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life and sharing with others what I see and how my experiences might help improve their quality of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

computer games,reading magazines,trips to the ocean,flea markets,garage sales, visits to the Oakland Zoo,horse races

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

friendly nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to Survive the Loss of a Love. This book helps you understand how to adapt to change. It can help you with job, home,or relationship changes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not to sure on this one...

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am the proud mother of 2 married sons and 6 grandchildren. The grandchildren include 2 sets of twins.