Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6369767369 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 41 / Finance Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling to places to more exotic locations. I don't typically like to go to vacations where you just sit on the beach and relax. I want to see Machu Picchu or go on a safari in Africa. See the pyramids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out. Being a typical girl, I like to pamper myself like going to get a manicure or pedicure. I watch television. I also hang out with my friends and I enjoy dining out and trying new cuisines.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability. Even though I like new and exciting things, I need someone who I can rely on. Intelligence is another key quality.

The first thing people notice about me

It's hard to say.....some would say my smile or some people would say that I am fairly reserved. It really depends on the situation. I tend to be the quieter person among my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Ability to be independently secure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent