Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6369452373 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 40 / Paralegal, coach and small business owner.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being happy in life. If there is some aspect of my life that is making me miserable, I resolve to change it. Life is too short to spend much time being anything but happy!

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors - running, walking, cycling or surfing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a truly kind person with a good heart above ANYTHING else.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to think they notice that I am open to all types of people and new ideas.

The last book I read and enjoyed

While I think of myself as being somewhat intellectual, I often use reading as a mindless, fun escape, a time to turn my brain off! I think the last book I read was a crime thriller novel, but I can't remember which one, specifically!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome family
  2. The beauty of the ocean
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very dry, sarcastic, witty sense of humor that only comes out once I gain a certain level of comfort around someone.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate, Quiet