Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6369451967 A Single Woman in Temple, TX 34 / teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Temple
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Temple, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Temple, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to shop. That sounds ridiculous but it is the truth!

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping, reading or shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone that I never get tired of and that supports me throught thick and thin! A person that makes me laugh and treats me very well.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes are aqua blue or my teeth, they are quite white.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A series by Sophia Kinsella or another one by Janet Evanovich. I love the humor and how I could relate to the characters. I rarely read important things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything but as soon as I do I will quickly enter it.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Spontaneous