Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6369451071 A Single Man in Longmeadow, MA 49 / Physician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Longmeadow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Longmeadow, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Longmeadow, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lots of things...family, furthering my career, staying in shape, UMASS sports, playing sports, tennis, cooking, great restaurants, drinking great wine!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out...dabbling in the kitchen...drinking wine...re-organizing my wine cellar (I need MORE space!)...going for fun drives in my convertible...visiting NYC or Boston...listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Can I cheat and list a couple that I feel are equally important? If so...honesty, self-motivation, similar values (vague, I know), willingness to share my interests and introduce me to new ones.

The first thing people notice about me

Politeness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many radiology reports and interpret so many imaging studies every day at work that my eyes are too shot to do much reading at home! That being said, I am very much looking forward to the book coming out in the next few weeks written by Mike Pressler, the former Duke lacrosse coach...called something like "The Real Truth"...should be good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful, loving parents
  2. My education
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor! I'm not terribly gregarious, so it takes a little while to come out. But, when it does...LOOK OUT!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just moved back home to be closer to family after living in NYC, Philly and Chicago for the last several years. I�m athletic, and stay in shape by working out regularly, biking, playing sports...and drinking lots of red wine!! Personality wise I�m affectionate, confident, intelligent, and irreverently funny. I love food (dining out, and I know my way around a kitchen too!), listening to music , going for drives in my convertible, the shore, and visiting art museums and zoos. I�m the type of guy who is a gentleman, but also has a wild side! I�m looking for an intelligent, attractive woman who shares my interests and values. Oh...I love dogs!