Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6369450766 A Single Woman in Southfield, MI 72 / lab technician

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Southfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Southfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing in the dirt. I wait for winter to end so that I can go outside and see what have to be done or what I want to do to make my yard look better. Also I like working around the house. I like change and growth. Passion for me anything that you make you happy !!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I read and work in my yard. I also enjoy going to the plays and shows. Also I like to walk or ride my bike by the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good heart and get along well with other. Wants a good relationship and ability to be supportive and helpful. Not about self but about sharing. Not needed. Understands family ties. Like children and pets.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Soul of my Sisters. Black women break their silence, tell their stoies, and heal their spirits.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship I have with my daughter and son. Love of my grandchildren.
  2. That I have the love of my mother .
  3. I have GREAT friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The dimple in my chin.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

Fun and easy going. Laid back. Enjoys good company.