Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6369449573 A Single Woman in Winston-Salem, NC 38 / Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winston-Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uncg
  • Religion: Christian

Winston-Salem, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winston-Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uncg. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love it when a good plan comes together and everyone has fun. Making memories to laugh and joke about keeps life exciting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, especially anywhere with good music and drinks. I like to stay active by going to the gym to workout and playing volleyball. My dog loves to go on walks so she keeps me active as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a kind hearted man with a great personality and sense of humor. Someone that shares the same goals and ready to take adventures in life.

The first thing people notice about me

smile and laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read various things from the Nicolas Sparks cheesy romantic books to military non-fiction. The last one was called The Longest Ride.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love to travel and went to Ireland this past summer. It was amazing! I'm deciding where to go next....any suggestions?!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

jesus calling, the longest day, a bend in the road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

all, all, 90's alternative, all, 80's