Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6369449375 A Single Woman in South Bend, IN 70 / rn

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Bend, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,food,fun,reading,shopping, and especially-traveling!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, daydreaming, enjoying nature

The most influential person in my life has been

easy-going,loves life and takes it as it comes

The first thing people notice about me

smile easily and make others feel comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many books and I read very fast-especially mysteries and humor books. I love Janet Evanovich, Christopher Moore, Tim Dorsey, all the Harry Potters. I usually read almost all the books on the best sellers list to see what Americans are currently enjoying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my job
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am very passionate and sensual

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a simple person with an easy, uncomplicated life and I plan for it to stay that way.