Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6369444467 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 57 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being myself!

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, watching mindless television, reading a good book, going to the beach and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A well-grounded person who likes to be around people. A good sense of humor is of great importance.

The first thing people notice about me

I am out-going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Kite Runner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First of all , I am thankful for my friends.
  2. I am grateful for the accomplishments I have made in my career.
  3. The ability to be independent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see me as a down to earth girl. Actually, many people have told me, I am hard to get to know. But, once they they do, I am an honest, fun-loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

We would really have to discuss this in person - this could be the beginning of a novel.