Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6369434979 A Single Woman in Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48 / Public Relations Practitioner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grosse Pointe Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Grosse Pointe Park, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grosse Pointe Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is for being and becoming the best "me" possible...I am a constant work in progress, working to become a better mother, daughter, sister, friend everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Loving and playing with my children...parks, rollerblading, ice skating, swimming...even hide-and-go-seek.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a thoughtful, warm, perceptive and bright man with a great sense of humor and a sense of self that precludes any NEED for our relationship; I want to be wanted and loved, not needed. I am hoping he will understand that, of all the things I am and can be, being my kids' mom is the most important.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a happy person and, while I know this very well, it is pointed out to me every day by people who are surprised by my positive energy and the way I share it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was "Into Thin Air: A Personal Account of the Mount Everest Disaster" ... I loved the account of personal drive and determination, triumph, dedication, friendships and survival.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have to think about this one a bit...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

If I had to decide whether I was a low- or high-maintenance woman, I'd say I am low-maintenance...when it comes to a being pampered and spoiled...but high-maintenance, when it comes to my need to know I am wanted and cared for...hmmm...I guess that makes me medium-maintenance.