Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6369429669 A Single Woman in Danbury, CT 69 / Have an in-home business

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Danbury
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Danbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Danbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to help people overcome some of their obstacles in life. Because of my career I love to help people achieve success in their lifes in whatever area they desire.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, reading, listening to music, visiting with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A gentle, sincere, caring man who is fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cashflow Quadrant by Rober T. Kiyosaki. It's about how to create financial freedom learning simple and proven concepts. Easy to read and understand. It gives the reader a path and plan to make positive changes in their lives. The most I like is that it teaches financial self control.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons.
  2. My health and the health of my family.
  3. My salvation and the salvation of my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a sensitive, caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a romantic, and affectionate person.