Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6369418971 A Single Woman in Grass Valley, CA 73 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Grass Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Grass Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grass Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my home in Mexico, animals, gardening, horseback riding, good diet and exercise.

I typically spend my leisure time

Living in Mexico, walking beaches swimming gardening water sports, riding horses, visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, good communication, loving way of living

The first thing people notice about me

I am happy and try to make people feel at home

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stones into Schools promoting peace

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My son/ friends
  3. My good fortune

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a home in Mexico and I wold like a match to enjoy this location with me at times.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop