Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6369415462 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 48 / Construction. I am a trained mason & bricklayer.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my favorite past times is restoring old cars. I am very mechanical & enjoy remodeling/working on houses. I also love to ride & work on my Harley Davidson motorcycle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on landscaping projects for my family. Riding my motorcycle & driving the car I am restoring.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend. Someone who I can trust, & have fun with. I am looking for someone who is interested in having children some day, someone who I can grow old with.

The first thing people notice about me

My personlity & my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The name of the book is: "24 hours a day". It is a life changing book to support healthy living. The items I liked most about this book are the meditations & prayers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life, I really enjoy living!
  2. My family, they are simply just great!
  3. My job. It is important for me to have a stable job environment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really smart in my own way.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am ready for a relationship.