Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6369405580 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 38 / Mortgage Processor/ Aspiring Model

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am thoughtful. I think about the other person. I believe in consideration. Spending time getting to know my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, A good movie. I like to cook aswell.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship,

The first thing people notice about me

My appearance.I was once told that when I walk in a room people just stare at me, I would hope in a good way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Along came a spider. It keep you on the edge of your seat and makes you want to eat more and more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Life experiences
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a brain . Beauty is in the eye of the beholder . I am more than just another pretty face.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Let them see and find out.