Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6369384362 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 59 / mortgage banking

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to sporting events and traveling. Enjoy a nice dinner out and a movie too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to read books. My friends think that's odd since I had good grades in school. I'd rather go to the movies or a sporting event. Or even watch then on TV.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. employment
  3. possessions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know. I guess I don't really worry about things like that.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Just want some one who enjoys the same things I do in life and wants to spend time together. I know this may sound corny, but I'm looking for my soul mate